Blogging

frustrationI’m sort of new to blogging. I can’t tell you how many blogs/sites I’ve started and not followed through with. I went as far as paying for a hosting service thinking that would motivate me. Many ideas flow through my head on the set up but I get discouraged when I can’t get my ideas to appear on the screen. Within a month I should have this WordPress down to a science.  Blogging is not something that you can do in one day.  It takes time and PATIENCE.

Like building a building you have to do it one layer at a time.

Let me know you stopped by and leave a reply

